The Weekly Events Round Up

The Winston Churchill School, performing arts faculty presents Les Miserables at the Rhoda McGaw theatre, Woking from 2nd – 6th February performances at 7.30pm and 2.30pm Saturday Matinee.

Hats Off to Led Zeppelin at G Live, Guildford on Thursday 4th February at 8 pm

Drop in LGBT Coffee Morning at Surrey History Centre, 130 Goldsworth Road, Woking on Saturday 6th February from 10 am – 12.30 pm ( tour at 11 am )

Surrey and Hants CAMRA AGM at Woking Railway and Athletic Club on Saturday 6th February from noon

The songs of David Bowie Live at The White House, Guildford on Sunday 7th February from 7 – 10 pm

Home Start – join us to celebrate Chinese New Year at the Beijing Restaurant on Wednesday 10th February at 7 pm

Bugsy Malone at the Connaught School, Aldershot on Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th February at 7 pm :

Reconstructing the Tudor Kitchens of Hampton Court, talk at Surrey History Centre, Woking on Saturday 13th February at 2.30 pm – The talk is free but to book your place please contact or phoning 07722 299026

The Salts at the Three Lions, Meadrow Farncombe on Saturday 13th February from 9 – 11 pm

Bake a thon at St.Andrews Church, Goldsworth Park on Saturday 13th February – Cake Selling from 3 on Saturday and 11 am on Sunday

Earth Hour Lantern making at The Living Planet Centre, Brewery Road, Woking on Tuesday 16th and Thursday 18th February at 10, 10.45 and 11.30 am

The Grand Duke by Gilbert and Sullivan at Godalming Borough Hall from 16th – 20th February

Charity Ball in aid of Coppafeel, Pancreatic Cancer and Target Ovarian Cancer at H.G Wells, Woking on Saturday 20th February from 7 pm

2016 UK and Ireland Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour at G Live, Guildford on Tuesday 23rd February at 7.30 pm

Guildford Rocks for Charity at The Star Inn, Guildford on Friday 26th February 7.30 pm – 1 am