The Weekly Events Round Up 8th July

Cancer Classes on Fridays at Byfleet Village Hall from 11 am – 12 pm

Justin Hayward at G Live Guildford on Friday 10th July at 7.30 pm

Digging the Trenches – The archaeology of the western front at The Surrey History Centre on Saturday 11th July from 2.30 – 3.30 pm

Party in the Park at Woking Park on Saturday 11th July from noon – 9 pm

Woking Palace Open Days on Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th July – free mini buses from Hoe Bridge School

RSPCA South Godstone Animal Centre – Family Fun Day on Sunday 12th July 10.30am – 4 pm

GoFest at Surrey Sports Park from Friday 10th July to Sunday 12th July

Tim Muddiman and the strange at The Queens Old Head, Islington London on 15th July

80’s Mania Show at Camberley Theatre on Friday 17th July from 7.30 pm

Knaphill Village Show at Mizens Railway, Barrs Lane, Knaphill, GU21 2JW on Saturday 18th July from 1 – 5 pm

Our Big Gig at Woking Park on Sunday 19th July from noon – 7 pm

Stickman at G Live Guildford on Wednesday 22nd July at 1.30 and 3.30 pm

The Ministry of Truth at G Live Guildford on Wednesday 22nd July performances starting at 7.30 pm and then every 15 minutes with the last performance at 9.45 pm

Bracknell Job Fair and Family Fun Day at Community Centre, Leppington, Bracknell on Friday 24th July 11am – 3 pm

Hundred Watt Club at G Live Guildford on Saturday 25th July at 8 pm

UpFest at Woking youth arts centre at trinity road, Knaphill from 16th to 25th July

Yateley Morris Men at The Crown Knaphill on Wednesday 29th July from 8.30 pm