The Weekly Events Round Up 2nd November

TV’S Dr Phil Hammond comes to Guildford on Tuesday 3rd November at Trinity Centre, 5 Trinity Churchyard, High Street, Guildford at 7.30 pm

Green Drinks at The Nag’s Head Inn, Knaphill on Tuesday November 3rd at 8 pm

Peppa Pig’s Surprise at G Live on 4th November at 1 pm and 4 pm and 5th November at 10am and 1 pm

Free Day at Wisley Gardens on Friday 6th November from 10.00 am – 4.30pm

Woking Fireworks Extravaganza at Woking Park on Saturday 7th November from 6 pm

Bake and Share for Pancreatic Cancer at The Maybury Centre, Woking on Sunday 8th November

The Flood at Westend Centre Aldershot on Wednesday 11th November at 8 pm

Knaphill Cricket Club Meeting at Royal Oak Knaphill on Tuesday 17th November

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac at G Live Guildford on Friday 20th November

Fundraising Firewalk for north west surrey Samaritans at Dianthus Building Woking on Saturday 21st November from 5.30 pm

Horrible Histories at G Live Guildford from Wednesday 25th November to Saturday 28th November at various times